Trinity News‎ > ‎

Proposed Ballot for 2010 offices (as of 11/1/9)

posted Nov 2, 2009, 4:24 AM by Pastor Trinity   [ updated Nov 5, 2009, 8:38 AM ]
Report of the 2010 Nominating Committee 11/1/2009 (in Alphabetical Order)


    Gene Cook
    Mike Lang
    Bill Magers
    Marti Williams
    Tom Braymen
Financial Secretary
    Paul Kearney
Elders - elect four
    Karl Peterson
    Jack Quee
    Randy Roghair
    Phil Wardenburg
Trustees – elect four
    Byron Bilderback
    Jay Bochart
    Dennis Brown
    John Wolfe
Board of Education – elect three
    Brenda Bochart
    Mindy Kaufman
Sunday School Superintendent
    Carla Roghair
Mission Board – elect four
    Deb Clausen
    Cindy Nelson
    Carla Roghair
    Anita Wardenburg
 Board of Stewardship – elect three
    Steve Brady
    Dennis Brown
    Randy Ehm
Board of Youth – elect three
    Mickenzie Hagen   
    Waunita Watt
    Lisa Wolfe
Head Usher
    Jim Nelson

From the Bylaws:Article IV, A. Nominations
Additional names may be submitted by any member of the congregation. Such additional nominations must be approved by the Pastor and the Board of Elders. (See also 1 Timothy 3:8-13). All “write-in” nominations must be received at the church office at least one week prior to the election. There will be no new nominations from the floor at the time of the elections. However, a person nominated for a particular office, but not elected to that office may be nominated for election to another office.