2013 Officers and Boards (updated 01/9/2013)

Post date: Jan 9, 2013 4:22:48 PM

2013 Officers and Boards (updated 01/9/2013)

Elections were held on November 18,2012.

All officers, boards and committees will be installed on January 13, 2013.

----- Elected Officers -------------------------------------------

(*Denotes Term Limit of 2 consecutive terms)

(&Denotes limit reached)

President: (1yr*)

Charlie Bowman (13&)

Vice President: (1yr*)

Tom Braymen (13&)

Secretary: (1yr)

Paula Bowman (appointed)

Financial Secretary: (1yr*)

Randy Ehms (14)

Treasurer: (1yr*)

Mike Lang (13&)

Elders: (2yr*)

Jim Nelson (14&)

Jim Hagen (14&)

Phil Wardenburg (13&)

Randy Roghair (13&)

Norm Schroeder (14&)

Karl Peterson (13&)

Trustees: (2yr)

Byron Bilderback (14)

Jay Bochart (14)

Dennis Brown (14)

Troy Peterson (14)

----- Appointed Boards and Committees (by Church Council, Confirmed by Voters) -------------

Sunday School Superintendent: (1yr)

Deb Meltzer (Fall 12)

Head Usher: (1yr)

Kevin Kruse (13)

----- Currently Serving until Official Appointment by the Church Council. ------------------------

Board of Education: (2yr)

Julie Lang (12) - Chair

Brenda Bochart (13)

Mindy Kaufman (13)

Candice Peterson (13)

Pat Stream (Representative from PreSchool Board)

Board of Youth: (2yr)

Dennis and Joy Brown (15)

Troy and Deanna Peterson (15)

Timothy and Jennifer Foglesong (15)

Stewardship: (2yr)

Randy Ehm (13)

Dennis Brown (13)

Steve Bradley (13)

Mission Board: (2yr)

Anita Wardenburg (13) - Chair

Cindy Nelson (13)

Carla Roghair (13)

----- Other Boards and Committees -------------------------------------------

Worship Altar Committee:

Janette Lang - Chair

Pat Barkalow

Chuck & Paula Bowman

Steve & Judy Bradley

Bev Braymen

Gene & Dorothy Cook

Sharon Eklund

Becky Hagen

Julie Lang

Mike & Janette Lang

Carla Roghair

Radine Ward

Anita Wardenburg

Marti Williams

Jean Stoll

Dave and Maggie Dory

Megan Schutt

Preschool Board:

Anita Wardenburg - Chair

Mike Lang - Vice Chair

Pat Stream - Secretary

Melody Stoner

Deb Clausen

Becky Hagen

Jim Nelson

Linda Schroeder

Dory Clausen - Parent Representative

Rev. Jonathan Watt - Pastoral Representative

Joy Brown - Preschool Administrator